Home Kontakter

Kontakter

Kontor I Norge

Nordic Marine Holding AS
Olavs vei 4, P.O. 434
N-8439, Myre, Norway
Tel: +47 76 11 94 40
Fax: +47 76 11 94 49
E-mail: mail@nordicmarine.net


Inge L. Nilsen

General director
Sales and purchases

Tel: +47 76 11 94 40
Fax: +47 76 11 94 49
Mob: + 47 909 14 306
E-mail: iln@nordicmarine.net
Skype: inge.nilsen.nordic.marine 

Stine Breivik
Administration manager

Tel: +47 991 57342
E-mail: stine@nordicmarine.net 

Kai Freddy Evensen
Sales manager

Tel: +47 48 06 83 51
E-mail: Kai@nordicmarine.net 

Kontor i Russland
Russia, Murmansk
183038, Podgornaya 92-219
Tel / fax: +7 8152 68 65 61
+7 8152 99 65 61

General director
Andrey Khodakov
Tel.: +7 8152 68 65 61
Mob.: +7 921 515 39 07
E-mail: murmansk@nordicmarine.net

Assistant director
Artur Kulikovskiy

Tel: +7 8152 68 65 61
Mob: +7 921 171 01 83
E-mail: artur@nordicmarine.net 

 
Sales manager
Julia Bodnaryuk
Tel.: +7 8152 68 65 61
E-mail: julia@nordicmarine.net 

Sales manager
Fedor Berezhnoy

Tel.: +7 8152 99 65 61
E-mail: fedor@nordicmarine.net

Marketing manager
Dmitry Ovodov
Tel.: +7 8152 99 65 61
E-mail: dmitry@nordicmarine.net

Administrator av kundeservice
Olga Dolgopolova
Tel.: +7 8152 68 65 61
E-mail: olgad@nordicmarine.net

Contact form



Company:*


Your name:*


Your E-mail:*


Phone:*


About:


Message:*


The fields noted by (*), are obligatory for filling out.




*Enter the code shown on image:
  



Dette produktet kan kjøpes i leasing. få mer informasjon: